Strømsgodset menighet

Strømsgodset menighet
Grønland 101, 3045 Drammen
Telefon: 32 98 91 00 
E-post: stromsgodset@drammen.kirken.no

Du er her: Strømsgodset

Ansatte

Hvem er vi?

Sokneprest: Einar Salvesen, tlf: 32989266, mobil:90502140, e-post:salvesen@drammen.kirken.no

Kapellan: Line Lindholm,  tlf: 32989268, mobil:93080890, e-post: lindholm@drammen.kirken.no

Kirketjener: Olav Leikanger, tlf: 32989267, mobil:97902281, e-post:leikanger@drammen.kirken.no

Kantor: Knut Schmidt Johansen, tlf: 32989264, mobil: 98470267, k.johansen@drammen.kirken.no

Diakon: Signe Myklebust, tlf: 32989234, mobil: 48075166, e-post: myklebust@drammen.kirken.no

Trosopplærer: Kjersti Reknes, mobil: 41570296, e-post:k.reknes@drammen.kirken.no

Kontorfullm.: Anita Clasby Saleem, tlf: 32989268, mobil: 46858943, e-post: saleem@drammen.kirken.no